You are here : Contact
Our Team

Steve Scofes
Chairman/
CEO

Steve@ScofesConsulting.com

Teresa Baker
Director for Communications and Legistlative Affairs

Teresa@ScofesConsulting.com

Daniel M. Schuster
Consultant



Andrew Leigh
Benchmarking and Data Analyst
InternUser@ScofesConsulting.com

Greg Faremouth
Senior Director for Government Affairs & Procurement

greg@ScofesConsulting.com

Reggie Ball
Senior Director for Public Safety / Internet Technology

Reggie@ScofesConsulting.com

George S. Scofes
Special Projects Manager

George@ScofesConsulting.com


Nathan Feather
Intern
Nathan@ScofesConsulting.com

Sam Boumis
Director of Government Relations / Legal Counsel

Sam@ScofesConsulting.com

Linda Pung

Office Manager

linda@ScofesConsulting.com

Keeley McManes
Executive Assistant

Keeley@ScofesConsulting.com


Locations








Lansing Office
535 North Capitol Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933
(P): (517) 485-5536
(F): (517) 485-2550

 

 








Detroit Office
1900 Fisher Building
Detroit, Michigan 48202
(313) 872-3330

 

 

 








Washington Office
1501 M Street, NW
Washington, D.C. 20005
(202) 417-3877 p>